Contact

Managing Agent | Board | Update Contact Information

 

Managing Agent/Ardsley Management

Waterscape Homeowners Association, Inc.
c/o Ardsley Management
3002 East 56th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46220

Phone:  317-253-1401
Fax:  317-259-0387

Chris Noll, Community Association Manager

Phone:  317-253-1401, ext 230
E-mail:  cnoll@ardsleymgmt.com

Brittney Morris, Accounts Receivable

Phone:  317-253-1401, ext 225
E-mail:  bmorris@ardsleymgmt.com

Taylor Wells, Closing Specialist

Phone:  317-253-1401, ext 226
E-mail:  taylor@ardsleymgmt.com / closings@ardsleymgmt.com

 

 

Board Contacts

HOA Board Officers

President Angie Gordon aganda@aol.com
Vice-President John Weis abijohn@comcast.net
Secretary
Kitty Osborn
kittyjosborn@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Sherryl Kendall
sherryl_kendall@yahoo.com

Board Members / Committee Chairs

Architecture / Building 

Architecture / Building

Mark Lusch 

John Fountain

mrl47201@comcast.net
 

fountain5@comcast.net

Communications Angie Gordon aganda@aol.com
Docks 

Docks

Jeff Hutter 

Greg Horn

jeffreyhutter1@gmail.com 

gregoryahorn@gmail.com

Social / Events Sherryl Kendall sherryl_kendall@yahoo.com
Grounds 

Grounds

Gary Thompson 

John Weis

garyandcherylthompson@yahoo.com 

abijohn@comcast.net

 

Update Your Contact Information

Current contact information for all residents is essential … including emergency contacts, if you cannot be reached.  Download this form to provide updates.  You can type in the information and print it out.  You’ll find the options for how to return completed form at the top of the form itself.

Contact Info Form

Waterscape Homeowners Association
c/o Ardsley Management
3002 East 56th Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46220
P: 317-253-1401 F: 317-259-0387 www.ardsleymgmt.com