Overview | Current Board



A Board of Directors, elected by Homeowners and consisting of up to 9 members, governs Waterscape.  Elections take place at the Annual Meeting in November, and each year up to 3 members are elected to 3-year terms of office.

All Deeded Owners are eligible to serve on the Board.  Interested?  Contact any Board member for information.


Current Board

Joe Mrak


Chair / Architecture Building Committee


John Weis

Vice President

Co-Chair / Grounds Committee


Kitty Osborn


Chair / Events Committee


Angie Gordon


Chair / Communications Committee


Jeff Hutter

Chair / Dock Committee


Greg Horn

Board Member


Sherryl Kendall

Board Member


Mark Lusch

Board Member


Gary Thompson

Co-Chair / Grounds Committee

Waterscape Homeowners Association
c/o Ardsley Management
3002 East 56th Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46220
P: 317-253-1401 F: 317-259-0387